Good morning!  How is your Saturday going?  I had big plans of sleeping in that were foiled when my brother woke me up at 7 a.m. to tell me he was leaving for a dentist appointment and I had to be awake for the garage repair guy who was coming any minute (nice planning on his part!).

So I decided to embrace the morning, made myself a Mate Chocolatte (yerba mate and cocoa) and caught up on reading some blogs while the garage guy (who was very pleasant by the way) did his thing.

Mate Chocolatte w/ stevia and a splash of almond milk.

I’m going to fuel up with a blueberry and cocoa smoothie  (still in chocolate mode!) and take the dogs for a little walk (so they can start their Saturday off on the right foot too) then I’m off to a workout with my trainer.  He always kicks my butt so wish me luck!  😉

Kristi

