Hi there!

How’s your Sunday evening going?

I mentioned it’s been sweltering hot here in AZ the past few days so my sister and I decided to cool it down with a blizzard.  Two actually 🙂

We made peanut butter chocolate crunch blizzards from the ohsheglows recipe.  We pretty much followed the recipe verbatim (we used agave instead of maple syrup).

When we blended the cashews and oats Nance said it looked like a blizzard in the blender 🙂

These peanut butter crunch balls were the star of the recipe.

Chocolate Peanut Butter Crunch Balls

And the finished product.

Peanut Butter Chocolate Crunch Blizzards (My sis took this pic!)

We ate our blizzards while we watched Keeping Up With the Kardashians.  Disclaimer: I’m a *kloset* Kardashian fan.  Keeping up with the Kardashians, Kourtney and Khloe Take Miami, Kourtney and Kim Take New York… I watch ’em all.  If that ruins my *kredibility* for you then I’m sorry. 😉

Guilty pleasure food and TV….what a delicious, and a perfect end to a Sunday night. 🙂

See you all tomorrow!

Kristi

Ok I fessed up now I want to hear from you!

What’s your guilty pleasure?  

