Good morning!  How are ya?

Well it’s raining in the desert.  🙂

And for the first night in awhile with the sound of the rain and my ceiling fan on I slept like a baby.

This morning I made myself a green smoothie.


Frozen mango and pineapple, a handful of spinach, spoonful of almond butter, cinnamon, scoop of Sun Warrior and almond milk.  I know it sounds strange but it was absolutely delicious.  It tasted like a cinnamon bun if that’s at all possible. 🙂 Perfect for a rainy Monday morning.

I’m off to the gym and Sunflower Market then I’ll probably spend most of the day writing and relaxing.  Feels so nice to have a Monday off, especially when the weather is like this.

Hope you all are having a great day and hopefully you’re able to fit a little relaxation into your Monday as well!

Kristi

