Good Morning!  It’s Friday! 🙂

Sorry for not posting yesterday.  Last night I came home, took the dogs for a long walk and then crashed.  I had forgotten how tired I get the first few days of detoxing.  But I have been sleeping more soundly so that is a bonus.

Breakfast this morning is a smoothie (frozen mango, spinach, sun warrior, almond butter, almond milk, mango coconut water, flax and a little cinnamon).  It’s a good one :).

OK, so I feel bad talking about this but ever since I’ve been living with my parents it seems like I don’t have a lot of personal space.  Sometimes in the mornings before work or evenings after I get home I just want some quiet time to myself to work on my blog, read other blogs or just sit and think.  Lately I feel like there’s always someone wanting or needing something from me.  Don’t get me wrong, there are times I love to sit and talk to my parents but I need my alone time, especially on long work days.  I’m definitely looking forward to having my own place again.

On that note, I’m off to make some money. 😉

See you all later!

Kristi

Question: do you ever just feel like you need some alone time?

