Tags

,

Hey how was everyone’s day? šŸ™‚

Mine was pretty good. I went for an early run before my session with Kenny. He had a total body workout planned for me then he made me run some more! I hadn’t planned on it but it was nice to get in a little extra cardio (especially since I’ve been doing a little extra indulging lately). šŸ™‚

After my workout I came home to an unexpected delivery.

I had ordered new work shoes last Thursday but with standard shipping I wasn’t expecting them for at least another week. Love Zappo’s customer service. šŸ™‚

I also hit up the grocery store where IĀ got bitten by the fall bug.

And of course šŸ™‚

I couldn’t wait to get home and make my first fall creation.

Pumpkin protein fluff (click here for a how-to)

Fall in a tupperware bowl. šŸ™‚

I think I’m going to turn in since it’s back to work for me tomorrow. Here’s hoping these fit!

Night! šŸ™‚

Kristi

