Tags

Good morning! πŸ™‚ Everyone getting excited for the weekend?

My weekend actually starts today. I’m heading to Baltimore this afternoon for my friend Katie’s wedding and I took the morning off to get some things done.

Yesterday was super busy and I ended up working a 14 hour day which I guess made up for the fact that I only worked one day this week (I’m excited for Baltimore but I’ll be glad when all this traveling is over!) I had grand visions of packing last night but instead I basically came home, watched Modern Family and passed out. Needless to say I have a few things to do this morning. πŸ˜‰

On my list:

– cardio +/- a quick upper body workout (I’m still sore from Tuesday!)

– pack!

– call a client regarding labwork

– fax about a million documents to my mortgage broker (ok only a few but it seems like ever since I started the home purchase process there isn’t a day I’m not faxing or signing something)

– call the court and see if my traffic school extension was granted (fingers crossed!)

– post office

It’s going to be a busy one but I’m hoping to see you a little later this afternoon with something I’ve been working on. I can’t say what it is but I’ll give you a hint – it involves these guys:

See you in a bit! πŸ™‚

Kristi

