Hey! How’s everyone? 🙂

Well it’s a lovely fall day here (98 degrees but after a long hot summer it might as well be 70 degrees -I love Arizona in October!).

I’m back in town and back at work and it feels good. 🙂

I had an amazing time in Las Vegas, Santa Barbara, San Diego/LA and Baltimore over the past couple months but I feel so relieved to be done with traveling for a little while. As much fun as I’ve been having all the running around does get tiring after awhile and it’s definitely taken a toll on my eating and exercise habits (not to mention my pocketbook!)

but did I mention I had fun? 😉

Nevertheless I’m excited to have (relatively) little to do over the next few weeks. I’m looking forward to getting back to my healthier ways, catching up on sleep (and TiVo!) and basically just taking time to recharge my batteries. 🙂

So you can expect to see a lot more of this

and a little less of this

over the next month or so. But that’s ok.

Sometimes normal and boring isn’t so bad. 🙂

Hope your week is off to a great start – see you all later!

Kristi

