Tags

, ,

It happens every year this time…

source

 

unsuspecting pets fall victim to the whims of well-intentioned owners.

source

Some take it all in stride

 

while others are mortified

Yet year after year we do it.

I’ve done it.

My pets have carried the burden of embarrassing getups and wacky creations.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

{MJ and Lady G :)}

Well I’ve had enough. This year it’s your turn. I’m putting away the sequins and the glue gun and my dogs are getting off (relatively) easy but I want to see your pets at their Halloween best. 🙂

Send me your photos of your pets in their Halloween costumes (store bought and homemade creations welcome) and one lucky winner will receive a $25 gift card to PetsMart.

Send all pictures to klifesprinkles@gmail.com. I will announce a winner on November 1st.

Let the costume fun begin! Ready… set… go! 🙂

Kristi

 

 

 

