Tags

Good morning! 🙂

(Someone’s not too happy about this no breakfast thing)

This morning when the alarm went off at 5:30 I hit the snooze for a few minutes but something in me was itching to get out of bed.

source

DANCE CARDIO!

Tracy Anderson told me I was going to start craving it and I am. Wednesday is usually a rest day for me so I only did about 15 minutes but it was enough to give me my *fix* 😉

Breakfast was a blueberry smoothie with chocolate almond milk, coffee extract and a handful of spinach, plus 2 eggs with nutritional yeast.

I’m off to work! Hope you have a wonderful Wednesday! 🙂

Kristi

Today I”m thankful for:

A great team of people working to help me get my house. Last night my mortgage lender emailed me with an update at 11 pm!

Dance cardio. Seriously, This morning I was disappointed I only had time for 15 minutes. I love the energy boost I get all day from even a quick morning workout.

Sweater weather. It’s chilly out there!:)

What are you thankful for today? Please feel free to post along in the comments section if you’d like. 🙂

