Tags

Hey guys! Happy Friday! 🙂

Any fun plans for the weekend??

I’m just over here hanging out at Starbucks canoodling with a green tea soy latte. 😉

(holiday cups are here!)

It’s kind of an overcast day over here. Perfect for sipping on some hot tea. I think it’s actually supposed to cool down quite a bit this weekend which will be a nice change – I’m hoping to get in a long run or two. 🙂

Tonight I’m meeting up with my good friend Hillary for dinner/drinks. Since we’ve both had crazy schedules lately we haven’t been able to get together in a couple months. I’m excited to catch up and spend some time with her –  she always brightens my day. 🙂

I hope you all are having a great Friday! See you later!

Kristi

What I’m grateful for today:

Kind motorists. Today a guy flagged me down from his car to tell me I had a burnt out brake light. Good thing someone told me – how else would I have known?

Conscientious Starbucks baristas. When I ordered my hot, unsweetened green tea latte the barista accidentally made an iced sweetened green tea frappuccino (then a second unsweetened one) before he realized and fixed my order. He sent me with the ‘botched’ drinks so now I have a couple frappuccinos to take back to unsuspecting work friends. 🙂

Four day weekends. Tomorrow’s the start of mine! 🙂

Anything you’re feeling grateful for today? As always, feel free to post along!

 

 

 

