Tags

, ,

Morning friends! Happy Wednesday! πŸ™‚

How’s your morning going? I hit the snooze button a few times over here (I’m going to blame it on the cold). Needless to say I’m running a little behind so this is going to be a quick one.

Breakfast was a chocolate cherry smoothie (1 c frozen cherries, almond milk, 1 Tbsp almond butter, a hefty spoonful of cocoa powder + 1 handful of spinach – I promise, you can’t even taste it)

I also needed to warm up fast so I made a double serving of hot tea. I mixed Trader Joe’s candy cane green tea with regular green tea with about 1/4 c of ZICO chocolate coconut water, almond milk and a little stevia – delish – and I’m drinking it in the biggest mug I could find.

Well I’m off – long day at work and *hopefully* yoga tonight. πŸ™‚

Hope you have a great day!

Kristi

Today I’m grateful for:

A warm cat in a cold bed.

A hot shower (seeing a trend here?)

Being able to kick my morning routine into high gear and hopefully make it to work on time. πŸ˜‰

 

