Tags

,

Hey! How’s your day been? 🙂

I had a busy little Saturday – vaccines, sick dogs and a cat abscess surgery to boot – just enough to keep me on my toes. 🙂

After work I was kind of feeling like a run. I had found a new trail online that I wanted to check out and turns out it’s awesome. It spans over 30 miles from Phoenix into Tempe.

The scenery was lovely:

There were tons of people out biking, running, walking their dogs and enjoying the cool weather. I’ll definitely be returning. 🙂

I came home for a bit to quickly shower and grab some food and then I’m meeting up with my friend Nichole who’s in town from LA. I’m excited for a little girl chat. 🙂

Dinner tonight:

(Look familiar? ;))

Hope you’re having a great night! 🙂

Kristi

Today I’m grateful for:

My best friends. I have two. They’re seriously the loves of my life.

Warm black tea. I sipped on some all morning at work and it made me feel like I was at home, cozy in my PJs. 🙂

That I got to spend the day getting puppy kisses from my patients and then come home to more from my dogs. Pretty rough life, eh?

 

