Hello friends how are ya? πŸ™‚

It’s cold over here! Ok, by AZ standards but still, I’m cozied up in my robe and slippers. Alan just came in from outside and her little nose and ears were freezing!

For breakfast I was in a minty mood so I recreated the dark chocolate mint smoothie I first made *here*Β (minus the dark chocolate almond milk since I’m all out). It was every bit as refreshing and delicious. I had some candy cane green tea to go along with and it was a minty breakfast indeed. πŸ™‚

Today I’ve got a workout with my trainer (the foot doc cleared me to start up running again – hooray!), a much needed massage (I only indulge every few months or so but I’ve been needing one for awhile), an appointment and also working on a couple of side projects.

I’ll see you later!

Kristi

Today I’m grateful for:

A warm cozy robe and slippers (makes the morning transition that much easier)

Getting back in the running game.Β 

Holiday sales. I didn’t go too crazy this year but I did score some cute serving bowls from Crate & Barrel, a few cleanse products from the Clean ProgramΒ and some handmade embroidered dog collars from the Monogrammed Mutt on etsy.

I ordered a cute pink and green polka dot one for Alan and Eddy’s has alligators πŸ™‚ (If you didn’t know, Alan’s a girl ;))

Did you score any good holiday deals? What’s on your agenda today?

 

 

 

