Tags

, ,

I love waking up to the smell of the cinnamon broom.

It gives the house such a cozy feeling. πŸ™‚

For the past couple years I’ve been meaning to buy one of these from Trader Joe’s but they always sell out so fast and before I know it they’re gone. So when I saw (smelled!) they were back the other day I decided to snatch them up quick! I got two, one for my mom and one for my new home. I can’t wait to take it over there this weekend.

Breakfast for me happened on the floor this morning.

Coziest spot I could find. πŸ™‚

I skipped Kosama this morning in favor of a little extra sleep. I’ve been up later than I usually like the past couple nights and I wanted to get back on track for the rest of the week. Looks like it’s going to be a spin class kind of evening. πŸ™‚

Hope you’re all having a wonderful day!

Kristi

What smells remind you of Christmas? Do you have anything in your house right now to make it extra cozy?

 

