Tags

,

..is pretty much how I slept last night.

(that’s a pic of Eddy from this morning having what I call his ‘night terrors.’ He digs at his head and then rolls around on his back snorting. I think he’s trying to get comfortable but it’s quite a routine. And yes, that is a dog snuggie ;))

I went to bed around 9:30 and I’m pretty sure I passed out a second after my head hit the pillow. Needless to say I’m feeling much better this morning. πŸ™‚

When I got to work downed one more packet of Emergen-C just in case but it’s been smooth sailing most of the morning.

Mid-morning I snacked on some cold sweet potato

and it was delicious.

I’m hanging out at Starbucks for a few before I have to head back to work. The baristas over here are on fire – dancing around, singing Christmas songs, whipping up drinks left and right – it’s definitely holiday time. πŸ™‚

Hope you’re having a great Thursday – the weekend is in sight! πŸ™‚

Kristi

Do your dogs have any weird rituals? Eddy will also sometimes dig for what seems like 15-20 minutes at his dog bed before laying down. I guess he’s trying to make it more comfortable? I’ll probably never understand…

