Tags

,

Good morning! Hope you’re having a lovely Sunday so far. 🙂

Last night’s party was full of festivities, friends and flip cup (I played with water since I had a long drive). I walked away from the white elephant exchange with this bottle of Kendal Jackson Chardonnay.

not too shabby 😉

I had hoped to get an early start this morning on moving the rest of my stuff but here it is nearly noon and I have yet to get dressed. Alas…

Truthfully I kind of needed a relaxing morning. It’s a cozy, rainy morning and I was actually able to be semi-productive. I ordered some Christmas gifts for friends (Sephora.com), changed my address with the post office, bank and dmv and perused home furnishing sales online all while sipping on some white chocolate cranberry coffee in my pj’s from the comfort of my own home.

Gotta love modern technology. 🙂

Well I’m off to get the rest of my move on. Hope you’re soaking up the last of the weekend!

Kristi

 

