Tags

, ,

Hey friends how’s your day going? πŸ™‚

I spent my first night in the new house and slowly but surely it’s starting to feel like home.

I’ve got some essential pics

(my little sis and I making snow angels)

The tree is up

Even the dogs are settling in

Today has been a whirlwind of home/Christmas shopping with my brother. I’ve been to Target for home essentials – laundry detergent, kitchen supplies, Christmas lightsΒ πŸ™‚ – plus running all over to finish up last minute gifts.

Plus a little side trip to Z gallerie

Merry Christmas to me πŸ™‚

Now we’re off for round two!

Hope you’re having a great Monday! πŸ™‚

Kristi

Question: What do you get for the guy you’ve just started dating? Do you even bother exchanging gifts? I’ve got a few little things in mind but I could use some more ideas (guys feel free to weigh in too!)

 

