Hey there 🙂

It’s been a bit of a long day and I’m kind of beat so I’m going to keep this short and sweet. 😉

Today was an activity-filled day complete with gifts and treats from clients

fresh baked banana bread and some sort of coffee cake? (It was delicious :))

and a glass blown heart paperweight given to me by a client to celebrate the life of her dog who lived longer than any dog with heart disease could hope to(this one made me cry)

I also had a surprise visitor bring me some coffee and it made my day 😉

Tonight I stayed late to help my boss with an emergency blood transfusion on his own dog. It’s days like this that make me feel so happy to get to be doing what I do. Even though I’m exhausted, it’s been a very fulfilling day.

Hope your week is going well and have a wonderful night!

Kristi

