Hey there! How’s your week going so far? πŸ™‚

I apologize for being a little more sparse with my posts lately but I’m still trying to figure out how to manage the new dog, the guy and the blog. Don’t worry though, I’ll get it sorted out. πŸ˜‰

Eddy, Alan and Jelly Bean are getting along well.

(Last weekend’s bath – aren’t they three peas in a pod? :))

Things with the guy are going well too (details soon..) Last night we went and saw Mission Impossible – not totally my type of movie but I didn’t mind the handsome guy with comfy shoulder to lay my head on. πŸ˜‰

I’m on day 4 of my mini detox and I’m feeling more energetic (and my clothes are a bit looser too) – going to try and keep it up for one more week.

Here’s a random sample what I’ve been snacking on:

mixed berry smoothie for breakfast

salmon and veggie dinners

and the occasional larabar

(I’m still eating three full meals plus snacks daily, basically just keeping it really clean)

I’ve been back at Kosama this week (kickboxing yesterday, circuit tomorrow) and tonight’s spin class rocked my world – I’m feeling pretty good. πŸ™‚

Well I’m off to walk the pups (Alan and Jelly have been crawling all over me and smothering me with kisses the entire time I’ve been writing this post. :))

Hope you’re having a wonderful evening! ❀

Kristi

 

 

