Tags

, ,

Hey there! How’s your Monday going? ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m back at work after a short but fun weekend. I spent about an hour last night trying to get my cable and DVR set up before I decided to call it quits and head to bed (should be simple but the process eludes me…) so I am still TV-less for the moment.

This morning I was back on detox schedule (4 days to go…) with this breakfast:

a chocolate pear almond butter smoothie and yerba mate tea

This morning at work has been a little slow and the gossip mill has been churning (Saturday night at Zoo Lights was the big debut for the guy and I – the cat’s out of the bag so to speak) but so far it’s all good. ๐Ÿ™‚ I have a feeling my ears are going to be burning for the next couple of days though…

I decided to get out of the office for a few so I made a little trek over to Whole Foods for a detox-friendly snack

chicken, black quinoa, butternut squash and kale

The plan for tonight is hanging out with my sis and watching the Bachelorette (fun fact: we went to college with Ben!)

Hope your week is off to a great start!

Kristi

