Hey there, hope you’re having a lovely Sunday! 🙂

I spent most of the day across town with my yoga instructor friend Lauren. I met up with her this morning to catch one of her yoga sessions (which I ended up basically missing due to some difficulty finding the gym – reminder todouble check your iPhone GPS) . Luckily we had planned to stay for a zumba class right afterwards. Up until today I had only done the DVDs but taking the class in person was even better. I always forget just how much fun zumba is – it’s literally impossible to do without a huge smile on your face.

After the gym, Lauren and I headed out to grab lunch and do a little shopping. I hadn’t been clothes shopping in forever and bought a few new things I’m really excited about including this statement necklace:

It was so nice to hang out with Lauren, have some good girl talk (she always has a great perspective on things and gives really thoughtful advice) and just relax – definitely what I needed after a stressful week.

For dinner I made this wrap out of swiss chard, veggies, avocado and hummus (inspired by Lauren)

It was so good I made a second one. 🙂

I’ve had a very full day over here – going to watch a little Kourtney and Kim Take New York and then thinking it’s time for bed!

Hope you have a great night!

Kristi

