Love is in the air.

Can you feel it? 🙂

I skipped the gym this morning in favor of a little extra sleep – for some reason I tossed and turned all night last night and was exhausted this morning. I guess that means today will be my *off* day from the gym.

Since I didn’t want to be a zombie all day I decided coffee was a must and made a pit stop to Starbucks on my way to work. I ordered a blonde roast + added my own almond milk and stevia from home. They were just brewing a new batch when I placed my order so the barista gave me my coffee on the house for making me wait (which is a good thing since I was breaking my budget rule – I mentioned it was a rough morning right?)

It’s been a busy little morning at work so far which is good because it’s making the day fly by. Tonight I’m going over to my parents’ house for a Castle double header (we’re going to watch this week and last week’s episodes).

Lunch today:

(turkey wrap on brown rice tortilla with hummus, arugula and peppers)

and snacks:

lara bar and an apple

Hope you’re having a lovely Monday so far!

 

