Tags

, , , , ,

Good Morning! 🙂

Did everyone have a great Valentine’s Day?

My Valentine’s Day continued with a card from my sister

dinner for one

and watching Friends With Benefits on my laptop while sorting through piles of mail.

Turns out this wasn’t the movie my sister had recommended (she was thinking of No Strings Attached) and it was only ok. A cute ending but a little predictable.

This morning I headed to the gym to bust out a quick 35 minutes on the elliptical (I wanted today to be a cardio day but I needed something I could do that didn’t take too much thought – the elliptical was perfect).

Breakfast was a quick one.

(1 c frozen blueberries, 1/2 frozen banana, 1 tbsp peanut butter, 1/2 scoop sunwarrior and a small scoop of oats with almond milk)

So, Wednesday is kind of that weird day of the week where you’re still knee deep into it but not so far that there’s a light at end of the tunnel yet. I usually try to make it a point on Wednesdays to think about my plans for the weekend – it helps keep me pumped up for the rest of the week.

This Sunday I’m going to see Wicked with my mom. I’ve had several friends say it was awesome so I’m really excited.

(source)

Happy Wednesday! Hope you have something great to look forward to! 🙂

Kristi

Any fun plans for the weekend? What’s keeping you going this week?

