Breakfast this morning was another big one.

{oats, sunwarrior, almond milk, blueberries and peanut butter and yerba mate tea}

I managed to stay full until 11 am which is quite a feat for me. I also kept my portions in check for the rest of the day (including a small piece of chocolate cake that we had at work to celebrate my upcoming birthday). So far so good. 🙂

I’m headed to San Diego in the morning to hang out with my sister for a couple days while we get ready for our half marathon. I’ve got the next five days off of work, a weekend with my sis, a half marathon and my birthday coming up – lots to look forward to!

Right now I’m off to turn this

into a perfectly packed suitcase.

But first I have to deal with this:

Does anyone else’s cat immediately jump in their suitcase the second it’s pulled out of the closet? No, just me?

Hope you’re having a great night – see you all in the morning!

Kristi

