Tags

,

A few things I’m a little embarrassed by at the moment…

my nails are still painted green from last weekend’s St. Patty’s Day festivities.

I stole from my coworker’s granola stash last night. In my defense, I was stuck at work until nearly 8 pm, my own food supply long gone, I was starving and I plan to replace it with my own granola. You think he’ll notice if the flavors are mixed?

The dogs spent more time tangled up than actually walking on this morning’s outing.

 

This isn’t my first coffee of the day

and it probably won’t be my last.

I’m dressed entirely in gym clothes for work today – sports bra and all. I have spin right after work and I didn’t feel like bringing a change of clothes. I figured it was easier to just cut straight to the chase.

It’s a busy work week and I’ve got a few other irons in the fire right now so I feel like this week I’m just trying to make it work. So far, so good. 🙂

Hope you’re having a very happy Thursday!

Kristi

How are you making it work this week?

 

 

