Tags

, , , ,

Hey there! How’s your Sunday so far? πŸ™‚

Mine started off with ricotta pancakes.

I’m working on a recipe, will post once I have it perfected. These were pretty good but there’s room for improvement. πŸ™‚

Next, it was off to the dog park! We spent a little over 2 hours there and the dogs got to make friends and blow off steam.

Eddy was feeling especially friendly today!

After the dog park I hit up the gym with my brother. We each did our own thing and then met up at the end for abs – we took turns calling out exercises and doing them together – it was quite the ab workout! We kept trying to outdo one another. In the end I got him with a plank – I like to think that I can out-plank just about anyone. πŸ˜‰

I also ran about 4 miles on the treadmill, occasionally increasing my speed as I felt like it. That’s my relaxed run – no real plan in mind, just running along however my body wants to. πŸ™‚

Lunch was leftover Chipotle from last night + a sweet potato and peanut butter.

So good I went back for the other half!

The dog trainer is on her way over for our second session – can’t wait to show her how my little guys are doing. πŸ™‚

Hope you’re having a wonderful Sunday!

Kristi

What are you up to today?

