Tags

, , ,

Good morning! Happy Friday! πŸ™‚

Things around here have been a little busy and I haven’t been able to blog as often as I’d like but you know I’m still thinking about you guys right? πŸ™‚

Last night I made it back to spin class after about a month’s hiatus. Not too much had changed – pretty much still an awesome workout, awesome instructor, awesome tunes. I love this class. I came home, snuggled with the pups, then it was straight to bed.

This morning I burned my hand on a cup of green tea. I’m not sure what happened, I always set the microwave for 2 minutes for water for my tea and for some reason this time when I grabbed the handle it was red hot. I’ve been typing this post mainly left handed while my right hand rests on a bag of frozen beans.

I haven’t burned myself this badly in a long time – hopefully icing it will help.

Breakfast this morning:

A strawberry banana smoothie, waffles with peanut butter and seriously hot green tea.

I’ve got an appointment with the back doc this morning so I’m hoping all goes well. Maybe if he orders an MRI for my back I can try and stick my hand in it a la Michael Scott? πŸ˜‰

source

Hope you’re having a wonderful Friday!

Kristi

